Community School Advisory Board


The Morris School District Community School Advisory Board includes caring and involved residents who generously volunteer their time to respond to the needs of our community by assisting us to provide quality educational programs.  








Jenifer Adkins, Community School Coordinator

Suzanne Hermann
Shelley Trautman

Elaine Brennick, President

Robin Buchanan
Charles Gibson

Penny Jones

Barbara Hadzima